Abilene Station

Metropolitan District Nos. 1 & 2

About Abilene Station Metropolitan District

The Abilene Station Metropolitan District Nos. 1 & 2 were formed to provide public improvements for the use and benefit of all anticipated inhabitants and taxpayers of the District. The primary purpose of the District will be to finance the construction of these public improvements.



Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of February, May, August, and November at 10:00 a.m. at the offices of CliftonLarsonAllen.

Meeting Notices

November 15, 2022 (District 1)

November 15, 2022 (District 2)

Board of Directors

President: David J. Erb, May 2025

Secretary/Treasurer: Marilyn Erb, May 2023



District Manager:

Matt Urkoski