top of page


Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of February, May, August, and November at 10:00 a.m. at the offices of CliftonLarsonAllen LLP and via Microsoft Teams.

*The February 21, 2023 meeting is cancelled. The Boards will reconvene at the May meeting.*

Meeting Notices

November 15, 2022 (District 1)

November 15, 2022 (District 2)

Board of Directors

President: David J. Erb, May 2025

Secretary/Treasurer: Marilyn Erb, May 2023

bottom of page